2015 CLIDE Awards

2015 CLIDE Awards

The Center of Development Excellence is pleased to announce the seventh cycle of the biennial CLIDE Awards Program. We invited public and private entities, including cities, developers, architects, planners, engineers, and others, to submit applications for this prestigious regional award program from February 2 through March 13.

We received many applications of outstanding projects and programs from the North Central Texas region that exemplify the Principles of Development Excellence and help ensure a sustainable North Texas.

Recipients were honored at the North Central Texas Council of Governments’ General Assembly on June 18, 2015. View brochure.

Jury for the 2015 CLIDE Awards

A distinguished panel of jurors composed of nationally respected professionals in the fields of architecture, planning, and development have met and selected the CLIDE Award recipients from the eligible applications submitted. View the jury's bios.

View the 2015 Awardees!

View the 2 page brochure >

Awardees in detail >


2015 CLIDE Awards

More about the CLIDE Awards

Lancaster Urban Village     Transit Oriented Design District     Rogers Road Pavilion